Team und Kontakte
BEN HUR GmbH

Walter Jünkering

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 801
wjuenkering@benhur.de

Oliver Stiel

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 803
ostiel@benhur.de

Stefanie Laux

Projektingenieurin

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 80 88
slaux@benhur.de

Marko Kienitz

IT Projektingenieur

Telefon +49 221 - 91 23 8087
mkienitz@benhur.de

Mirco Lichtenfeld

IT Administrator

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 8084
mlichtenfeld@benhur.de

Christian Ott

IT Systemelektroniker

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 8082
cott@benhur.de

Karsten Starker

Leiter Support

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 8063
kstarker@benhur.de

Sebastian Hübner

IT Administrator

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 8050
shuebner@benhur.de

Robin Juffern

Auszubildender IT-Systemelektronik

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 80 0
rjuffern@benhur.de

Hannes Theen

Projektingenieur

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 80 83
htheen@benhur.de

Björge Block

Projektingenieur

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 80 86
bblock@benhur.de

Falk Schöneberger

Supporttechniker & Systementwicklung

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 800
fschoeneberger@benhur.de

Team und Kontakte
BEN HUR Logic GmbH

Cornelius Bodamer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 8081
cbodamer@benhur.de

Dennis Mohr

IT Softwareentwickler

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 8085
dmohr@benhur.de

Tobias Schöller

Anwendungsentwickler

Telefon: +49 221 - 91 23 8060
tschoeller@benhur.de